Konstfack Degree Exhibition 2018 / Vårutställning 2018


Meta

Master / CRAFT! – Ceramics and Glass
Alex Krissberg
United States
1986
alexkrissberg@gmail.com

+46(0)722083854
www.krissberg.com


Amy Worrall
United Kingdom
1989
amylouiseworrall@gmail.com

+447919091376
www.amyworrall.co.uk


Fanny Ollas
Sweden
1984
info.fannyollas@gmail.com

+46737162037
www.fannyollas.com


Kristina Levén
Sweden
1977
Barroleven@gmail.com

+46736107714
www.kristinaleven.se
Barroleven@instagram

Nina Salalaiko
Latvia
1993
sodalustre@gmail.com

0707710353
www.ninasalalaiko.com


Petter Rhodiner
Sweden
1984
petter@petterrhodiner.se

+46707288484
www.petterrhodiner.se


Ulrika Barr
Sweden
1984
barroleven@gmail.com

+46705769824
ulrikabarr.se
barroleven@instagram



Master / CRAFT! – Textiles
Catrin Karlberg
Sweden
1987
catrinlokarlberg@gmail.com

+46735123672



Dan Fong Wang
Taiwan
1993
danbyvs438@gmail.com

+886 988539044



Hannah Moores
United Kingdom
1988
hannahmoores.design@gmail.com

+46733555543
www.hannahmoores.com
www.instagram.com/hannahmoores.print/

Ida Brattmo
Sweden
1988
ida.brattmo@gmail.com

+46737246294
www.idabrattmo.com


Kristina Lundsjö
Sweden
1981
kristina.lundsjo@gmail.com

+46733741970
www.kristinalundsjo.com


Lourdes González Osnaya
Mexico
1982
lu.osnaya.lu@gmail.com

+52 1 (55) 13206261
www.luluosnaya.com


Lucy Martin
United Kingdom
1990
lucymartin.studio@gmail.com

07958626253
www.lucyimartin.co.uk




Master / CRAFT! – Ädellab
Linda Ottosson
Sweden
1986
linda.ottosson@outlook.com

+46737012500
www.lindaottosson.se


Marcelo Ferreira
Brazil
1993
sanatoriumsarepta@gmail.com

+46 70 1905 666



Qingqing Zhang
China
1994
elsa.qingqingzhang@gmail.com

+46722625619
elsaqingqingzhang.wixsite.com/mysite


Rakel Amanda Stefansdotter Åkermo
Sweden
1984
amandaakermo@gmail.com

+46766 518399
www.instagram.com/amandaakermo


Sabira Silcock
United Kingdom
1992
info@sabirasilcock.com


www.sabirasilcock.com


Sofia Eriksson
Sweden
1985
hello@sofiaerikssonstudio.com

+46703396082
www.sofiaerikssonstudio.com




Master / Fine Art
A. Erika Bergström
Sweden
1986
a.erikabergstrom@gmail.com

+46739233998
aerikabergstrom.se


Alejandro Montero Bravo
Sweden
1989
alejandromonterobravo@gmail.com


www.alejandromonterobravo.com


Anders Ramsell
Sweden
1981
ramsellanders@gmail.com


www.AndersRamsell.com


Anna Slamova
Czech Republic
1991
annxtrw@gmail.com

+420 777276061
www.annaslama.com


Anton Örstrand
Sweden
1981
anton@finnanton.org

+46709941679
www.finnanton.org
www.whatscookinggoodlooking.eu

Giulia Cairone
Sweden
1986
giulia.cairone@gmail.com

+46735394206
giuliacairone.se


Jonas Karén
Sweden
1980
yobokono@gmail.com


jonaskaren.se


Klara Ström
Sweden
1990
klarastrom@live.se

+46735084023
klarastrom.se


Linnea Hansander
Sweden
1983
linnea.hansander@gmail.com

+46709370230
www.linneahansander.com


Luis Fernando Caceres Jara
Peru
1976
cafe.nando@gmail.com

0046706805745
www.fernando-art.com
www.saatchiart.com/fernandocaceres

Mario Maria Fjell
Sweden
1981
mariofjell@gmail.com


mariofjell.wordpress.com


Nathalie Gabrielsson
Sweden
1986
info@nathaliegabrielsson.com


www.kybernein.org
www.nathaliegabrielsson.com

Pontus Pettersson
Sweden
1983
pontus_moody@hotmail.com

0739882955
www.mynameisocean.com


Sanna Laaban
Sweden
1987
sannalaaban@gmail.com


sannalaaban.se




Master / Individual Study Plan in Design
Elisabeth Magnin Gidholm
France
1987
elisabeth.magnin.gidholm@gmail.com

+46 738477100
elisabethmagningid.wixsite.com/generationsinharmony


Harry Parr-Young
United Kingdom
1988
info@harryparr-young.com

+46769011440
www.harryparr-young.com


Heinrich Ehnert
Germany
1988
heinrich.ehnert@gmail.com

+46721520866
www.heinrichehnert.com


Jan Klingler
Germany
1990
janklingler@icloud.com

+46 (0) 76 058 6005
www.janklingler.com


Johan Krantz
Sweden
1986
studiojohankrantz@gmail.com

+46733295289
@yuankrance


Nils Rutqvist
Sweden
1987
nils.rutqvist.design@gmail.com

0708660276



Simeon Goodwin
United Kingdom
1993
188.sim@gmail.com

+46721520945
www.simeongoodwin.co.uk


Sofia Almqvist
Sweden
1989
sofia@kompanietdesign.se

+46737384945
www.kompanietdesign.se


Sofia Bergfeldt
Sweden
1985
info@sofiabergfeldt.com

+46705647649
www.sofiabergfeldt.com
www.sofiabergfeldt.com

Ted Clemmedsson
Sweden
1985
ted.clemmedsson@gmail.com

0736173307





Master / Spatial Design
Anja Lindberg
Sweden
1985
anja.lindberg85@gmail.com

0046739081351



Axel Bergholm
Sweden
1988
axelbergholm@gmail.com

+46702857242
www.axelbergholm.com


Daniel Reinius
Sweden
1987
daniel@meist.se

0700918589
drns.se


Elida Mangefors
Sweden
1988
elida.mangefors@gmail.com

070-341 44 47



Emma Matton
Sweden
1989
emma.matton@gmail.com

+46739380086
www.emmamatton.se


Hanna-Lydia Jacobsen
Sweden
1990
hannalydiajacobsen@gmail.com

+46 (0)732166937



Hannes Tennberg
Sweden
1989
hannes.tennberg@gmail.com

0046705226214



Jisoo Maeng
South Korea
1991
mvely1210@gmail.com

+46 722582045



Josefin Lindberg
Sweden
1984
lindbergjosefin@icloud.com

+46 (0)739910743
instagram.com/folkparkensrum


Julia Benon
Sweden
1988
julia.martha.benon@gmail.com

+46730642732



Linnéa Ekström
Sweden
1988
Linneaekstroom@hotmail.com

0046709569557



Manon Portera
France
1992
manon.portera@gmail.com

00465763294



Marcus Sörensen
Sweden
1985
hello@marcussorensen.se

+46730228989
www.marcussorensen.se


Miriam Diamant Jakobsson
Sweden
1991
miriam.diamant@hotmail.com

+46763486191
www.instagram.com/miriam.diamant/


Sofia Ekberg
Sweden
1989
ekbergsofias@hotmail.com

0721525423



Teemu Perttunen
Finland
1987
teemu@teemuperttunen.com

+358 40 682 3220
www.teemuperttunen.com




Master / Visual Communication
Amanda Hoffner
Sweden
1989
amandahoffner@hotmail.se

+460722538995
www.amandahoffner.se


Anna Helgesson
Sweden
1988
anna.e.helgesson@gmail.com

+46768606116
annahelge.weebly.com


Behin Roozbeh
Sweden
1992
behin.roozbeh@gmail.com

+46739042928



Disa Wallander
Sweden
1988
info@disawallander.com


www.disawallander.com
www.disawallander.tumblr.com

Gustav Gigi Sandin
Sweden
1989
gustavsandin1@hotmail.com





Linden Carter
Sweden
1989
linden_carter@hotmail.com

0764133669



Lisa Winter
Sweden
1989
hello@lisawinter.se

+46767160526
lisawinter.se


Malin Blom
Sweden
1985
hej@malinblom.com

+46723044254



Mette Bystrup
Denmark
1985
mettebystrup@gmail.com

+4540855281
www.instagram.com/mettebystrup/
cargocollective.com/mettebystrup

Nathalie Ruejas Jonson
Sweden
1986
hello@nathalieruejas.se


www.nathalieruejas.se
instagram.com/nathalieruejas

Oscar Emanuel
Sweden
1991
the-nuclear-family@mail.com


cargocollective.com/familjeliv


Rudy Loewe
United Kingdom
1987
hello@rudyloewe.com

+46765635201
www.rudyloewe.com


Sofia Lind
Sweden
1987
karinsofialind@gmail.com

708405366
www.sofialind.se
www.instagram.com/karinsofialind



Master / Visual Culture and Learning – Nordic Visual Studies and Art Education (NoVA)
Anton Krohn
Sweden
1992
antonkrohn@hotmail.com

+46706292223



Nike Svensson Edelholm
Sweden
1953
nikemalmo@gmail.com

0720043506
nirbheeti.com





Bachelor / Ceramics and Glass
Andrea Grath
Sweden
1987
andrea.forslund.grath@gmail.com

0046708686797



Isabella Asp Onsjö
Sweden
1987
isabellaasponsjo@gmail.com


isabellaasponsjo.com


Jakob Larsson
Sweden
1994
jakolarss@gmail.com

+46760188446



Johan Bjurmar
Sweden
1994
j.bjurmar@gmail.com





Jonas Bengtsson
Sweden
1987
jonas-3333@hotmail.com





Miriam Vinay
Sweden
1990
miriamvinay.se@gmail.com

46701424727
miriamvinay.se


Sabrina Vainio
Sweden
1988
sabrinavainio@gmail.com

+46 762360969



Sara Gewalt
Sweden
1984
saragewalt@gmail.com


www.saragewalt.com


Sofi Gunnstedt
Sweden
1989
s.gunnstedt@icloud.com

+46702051094





Bachelor / Fine Art
Adam Ytterberg
Sweden
1991
adamytterberg@gmail.com

0736996623



Caroline Gizella Joó
Sweden
1988
joocaroline@gmail.com

0737797990
carolinegjoo.wixsite.com/gizella
vimeo.com/carolinegizellajoo

Hanna Hulthén
Sweden
1986
hulthen.hanna@gmail.com

+46 736483328
hannahulthen.com


Johanna Arve
Sweden
1991
johanna.arve@gmail.com

0046733723123



Josefine Cohen
Sweden
1986
josefine.cohen@gmail.com

0046722025575
www.josefinecohen.com


Linda Pedersen
Sweden
1987
nouvellee@gmail.com

+46765606243
www.lindapedersen.net


Malin Sternesjö
Sweden
1993
malin.sternesjo@gmail.com


www.malinsternesjo.com


Maria Hilmersson Landgren
Sweden
1993
maria.h.landgren@gmail.com

+46733809551
www.mariahilmerssonlandgren.com
www.cargocollective.com/MariaHilmersson-Landgren

Petronella Petander
Sweden
1977
ppetander@gmail.com

+46762008801



Salad Hilowle
Somalia
1986
salad.hilowle@gmail.com

+46760518456



Tony Karlsson
Sweden
1988
tonykarlssonwork@gmail.com


tonykarlsson.com


Xenia Klein
Sweden
1992
xenia@xokart.com

0709785315
www.xeniaklein.com




Bachelor / Graphic Design and Illustration
Evelina Mohei
Sweden
1994
evelinamohei@hotmail.com


evelinamohei.se


Grete Larsson
Sweden
1993
grete_larsson@hotmail.com


www.gretelarsson.com


Julia Hansson
Sweden
1990
annajuliahansson@gmail.com

+46704834469
juliahansson.se


Kajsa Berglund
Sweden
1986
kajsa.kristina.be@gmail.com

+46704358202
kajsaberglund.cargocollective.com


Liv Larsson
Sweden
1993
liv.larsson@outlook.com


www.larssonliv.se


Maija Hardorp
Sweden
1993
maija.hardorp@gmail.com

0706248348
maijahardorp.com


Manne Björklund Jalilian
Sweden
1985
hello@mannejalilian.com

+46704013308
www.mannejalilian.com
vimeo.com/mannebjorklundjalilian

Minda Jalling
Sweden
1992
hello@mindajalling.com


mindajalling.com


Simon Gustafsson
Sweden
1988
info@gustafssonsimon.com


gustafssonsimon.com


Stella Tallinger
Sweden
1988
stellaklaratallinger@gmail.com

+46 (0)707790614

Instagram: stellatallinger

Vendela Wetterström
Sweden
1988
vendela.wetterstrom@gmail.com


www.vendelawetterstrom.com


Victor Jönsson
Sweden
1987
victor@loudmajor.com

+46709424256
www.loudmajor.com


Yohan Lindunger
Sweden
1990
yo@yo-han.com

+46 761968360
www.yo-han.com




Bachelor / Industrial Design
Annelie Hultman
Sweden
1992
anneliehultmanaraya@gmail.com

+46735048480



Bethany Rose Cheyne
United Kingdom
1997
bethanycheyne@hotmail.co.uk

+44 7825942813



David Molander
Sweden
1986
david.molander@gmail.com

+46703651716
www.molanderdesign.se


Einar Arreman
Sweden
1991
einar.arreman@gmail.com





Elise Mattisson Chue
Sweden
1994
mattissonelise@gmail.com

+46703425054



Emilia Pudeck
Sweden
1993
emilia.pudeck@gmail.com

+46704283358



Erik Vallbo
Sweden
1980
erik@studiovallbo.com

0708857594
www.studiovallbo.com


Fabian Bender
Sweden
1981
info@fabianbender.se

+46730580018
fabianbender.se


Francesco Fiammenghi
Italy
1995
francesco.fiammenghi@gmail.com

+39 3409239606



Hillevi Hesseldahl
Sweden
1994
hillevihesseldahl@gmail.com

+46728539080



Johan Lantz
Sweden
1988
lantzmedz@gmail.com

+46707502928
cargocollective.com/JohanLantz


Johanna Sarskog Steigleder
Sweden
1994
j.sarskog.steigleder@gmail.com

+46739947747



Pia-Marie Stute
Germany
1993
piamariestute@googlemail.com

+49 176 31117541
piamariestute.com


Roza Baban
Sweden
1991
roza.baban@hotmail.com

+46 763081977



Simon Skinner
Sweden
1991
info@simonskinner.se

+46 (0) 70 759 51 60
simonskinner.se
igem.se

Sofia Wikström
Sweden
1988
wikstrom.sofia@gmail.com

0046709238274
www.swikstrom.wordpress.com


Åsa Johansson
Sweden
1992
asajohansson1992@gmail.com

0046735460856





Bachelor / Interior Architecture and Furniture Design
Agnes Hedenström
Sweden
1991
hej@agneshedenstrom.se

+46762000075



Alex Widell
Sweden
1987
swillvill@gmail.com

+48707834270



Cornelia Hasselrot
Sweden
1993
cornelia.hasselrot@gmail.com

0707879915



Ernst Regnström Larsson
Sweden
1992
Ernst.Regnstrom@gmail.com

+46707957794



Johanna Moe
Sweden
1986
johanna_moe@hotmail.com

+46 (0) 739537534



Lina Israelsson
Sweden
1985
lina_israelsson@hotmail.com

0046 760 153379



Linus Fridén
Sweden
1994
linuswfriden@live.com

+46 (0) 723 030 408
www.linusfriden.com


Marcus Badman
Sweden
1988
marcus.a.badman@gmail.com

+46737755798
marcusbadman.se


Marthe Kulseth
Norway
1993
kulseth.marthe@outlook.com

+46768428846



Martin Thübeck
Sweden
1985
hello@martinthubeck.com

+46 702 799 266
www.martinthubeck.com


Martina Brinck
Sweden
1992
martina.brinck@gmail.com

+46736368062



Mårten Tovle
Sweden
1989
marten.tovle@gmail.com

+46702902419



Nadia Smedeland
Sweden
1991
nadia@smedeland.com

+46761860664
www.smedeland.com


Nora Velander
Sweden
1991
velander.nora@gmail.com

+46767139009



Olivia Palmgren
Sweden
1994
olivia.palmgren@hotmail.com

+46738004877



Peter Gehrman
Sweden
1990
petergabrielg@hotmail.com

+46738374039



Sisko Anttalainen
Finland
1990
sisko.anttalainen@gmail.com

+358 40 748 2554

www.instagram.com/siskoanttalainen/



Bachelor / Textiles
Alexandra Andersson
Sweden
1993
alexandra.c.andersson@gmail.com

+46 730 924 459
www.alexandraandersson.com


Anna Ting Möller
China
1991
annatingmoller@gmail.com

+46703622362
annatingmoller.com


Ellinor Hedberg
Sweden
1987
hedbergellinor@hotmail.com

+46763291070



Fia-Maria Nilsson
Sweden
1992
fia.maria.nilsson@gmail.com

0046733268083
fia-maria.com


Frida Peterson
Sweden
1992
fridamlpeterson@gmail.com

0727429292
fridapeterson9yt2.portfoliobox.net


Julia Riordan
Sweden
1991
contact@juliario.com

0722274310
www.juliario.com
www.instagram.com/juliarioknit/

Lisa Englund
Sweden
1993
englund.lisa@hotmail.com

+4673 7843474



Mathias Miriam Nirstedt
Sweden
1991
nirstedt@hotmail.com

+46(0)762356348
www.mathiasmiriamnirstedt.com




Bachelor / Ädellab
Beata Grahn
Sweden
1987
beata.grahn@gmail.com

0765 587900
www.beatagrahn.com


Elizabeth Kettley Cronfalk
Sweden
1984
lisakettley.ekc@gmail.com

+46707317046



Emma Hansen
Sweden
1988
em_ha88@hotmail.com





Gisela Westergren
Sweden
1987
gisela_westergren@hotmail.com

0762300117



Linnéa Jonsson
Sweden
1986
linneajonsson@mail.com

0046738481760



Maritza Rodriguez Bastias
Sweden
1983
rodriguezbastias@hotmail.com

+46736599060



Stina Pontén
Sweden
1978
stina.ponten78@gmail.com

0046(0)73-0980662





Teacher Education Programme in Visual Arts
Angelica Lewenhagen
Sweden
1991
Angelica_Lewenhagen@hotmail.com

0700984798

twitch.tv/cyanangels

Anna Öman
Sweden
1972
annagabbe@hotmail.com

+46706415686
pedagogiska.wixsite.com/mobiladesignfabriken


Caroline Marjoniemi
Sweden
1985
caroline.marjoniemi@gmail.com

+46736839933



Charlotte Kvarnström
Sweden
1973
lottakvarn@gmail.com

+46736799363



Diana Mariwany
Sweden
1993
diana.mariwany@hotmail.se

0704588847



Elin Rydh
Sweden
1984
elin.rydh@gmail.com

+46739182256
pedagogiska.wixsite.com/mobiladesignfabriken


Emma Skoglund
Sweden
1989
emma.skoglund3@gmail.com

+46704992027



Felicia Bäckvik
Sweden
1993
felicia.backvik@gmail.com

0704442760



Jenny Tofte
Sweden
1981
j.tofte.81@gmail.com

+46735284999



Ludvig Fahlvik

1989
Ludvig.Fahlvik@yahoo.se

076 177 18 63



Maria Bergfalk
Sweden
1983
mia.bergfalk@hotmail.se

+46702956103



Marie Nordin
Sweden
1977
mariek.nordin@gmail.com

+46 (0)73 7225252

illustratorcentrum.se/portfolio/marie-nordin/

Sanna Sjöstrand
Sweden
1992
sjostrandsanna@gmail.com

+46730945819



Sofia Bilius
Sweden
1977


0708532933



Tove Reuterberg
Sverige
1988
tove.reuterberg@gmail.com

0730972793



Zaher Husseini
Sweden
1979
zaher_husseini@hotmail.com

0739132248